bar
GRACE - South Africa1

NYASHA - South Africa

Zita: Mr. Greg Gerasimo
Runhare: +27 83 440 2479
E-mail: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Kugadzirisazve)

Zita: Mr. Deepak V Thakurani
Nhare: + 91 73037 07999
E-mail: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

NYASHA - India (Extrusion)

Zita: Mr. Sunil Ambekar
Nhare: + 91 99875 49649
E-mail: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

NYASHA - Malaysia

Zita: Mr. Pak
Runhare: + 60 19 732 7961
E-mail: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

NYASHA - Thailand

Zita: Mr. Peerunthorn
Runhare: +66 86 000 0491
E-mail: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

NYASHA - Italy

Zita: Mr. Levio Loris
Runhare: + 39 348 477 30 01
E-mail: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

NYASHA - Spain

Zita: Mr. Pascal
Runhare: + 34 610 47 3001
E-mail: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

NYASHA - Costa Rica

Zita: Mr. Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-mail: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

NYASHA - Turkey

Zita: Mr. Senol Kaya
Runhare: +905326138359
E-mail: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

NYASHA - Poland

Zita: Mr. Michal Fafara
Runhare: + 48 695 574 833
E-mail: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

NYASHA - Bangladesh

Zita: Mr. Mohammad Abu Hasan
Runhare: +88 01915 555 362
E-mail: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

NYASHA - Israeri

Zita: Mr. Galit Saar
Runhare: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-mail: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

NYASHA - Algeria

Zita: Mr. ABID Bouzid
Nhare: + 213-661302880
E-mail: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

NYASHA - UK

Zita: Mr. John Allsop
Nhare: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-mail: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

NYASHA - New Zealand

Zita: Mr. Ron Williams
Nhare: + 64-27-526-7654
E-mail: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

NYASHA - Germany

Zita: Mr. Eng. Adam Adamowicz
Runhare: + 49 333 449 668 49
E-mail: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

NYASHA - Brazil

Zita: Mr. Pedro Mendes
Nhare: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-mail: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

NYASHA - Argentina

Zita: Mr. Claudio Haberl
Runhare: + 54-911 44017112
E-mail: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

NYASHA - Argentina

Zita: Mr. Carlos Lofredo
Nhare: + 54-911 35639880
E-mail: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

UCHIMHANYA - Indonesia

Zita: Mr. Abrar
Nhare: + 62-87878000799
E-mail: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

NYASHA - Iran

Zita: Mr. Henrik Yarijanian
Runhare: + 98 912 125 8663
E-mail: singerimachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

NYASHA - Ijipiti

Zita: Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Nhare: + 20-1282151630
E-mail: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

NYASHA - France

Zita: Mr. Claude Cohen
Nhare: + 33-9-50604369
E-mail: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Nyasha China

Zita: Nyasha China
Nhare: + 86-512-58992901
E-mail: info@ gracepm.com